Meet The Managers

 

Jean Ginn Marvin, Innkeeper
jean@nonantumresort.com

Tina Hewett Gordon, General Manager
Extension 608, tina@nonantumresort.com

Timothy Ames, Director of Sales
Extension 651, timothy@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 29
Other Departments Worked: Front Desk and Reservations
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: Meeting guests from around the world.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Skiing and my family.

Sheila Matthews, Reservations Manager
Extension 655, sheila@nonantumresort.com

 

Mark Wozny, Bar Manager
Extension 625, mark@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 12
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: The interesting guests that stay with us.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Hiking, Traveling, Spending time with my grandchildren.

Bill Martineau, Director of Maintenance
Extension 654, bill@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 22
Other Departments Worked: Bell Staff
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: The family atmosphere, friendly people to work with, and meeting guests from all different places.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Spending time with my two boys, being outdoors, disc golf, ice skating.

Sandra Gendron, Executive Housekeeper
Extension 615, sandra@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 36
Other Departments Worked: Front Desk, Dining Room, Kitchen
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: Being a family-oriented property, not only with our guests but with our staff as well.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Being with family and friends, being outside gardening, boating, and fishing.

Kim Ross-Southworth, Head Groundskeeper
Extension 646, kim@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 12
Other Departments Worked: Housekeeping
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: The ability to share my love of the earth with the many people we meet every day.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Home and family, traveling, motorsports, other outdoor activities from A to Z.

Steve Sicinski, Executive Chef
Extension 610, chef.steve@nonantumresort.com

Rob Labelle, Director of Marketing
Extension 665, rob@nonantumresort.com

Angela Russell, Front Desk Manager
angela.russell@nonantumresort.com

Reece Attard, Revenue Manager
reece.attard@nonantumresort.com

Jesse Berry, Dining Room Supervisor
jesse.berry@nonantumresort.com


Colby Marvin, Payroll & Benefits Manager

colby.marvin@nonantumresort.com

Meagan Kaarto, Bar Manager
meagan.kaarto@nonantumresort.com

%nbsp;

Paula Hoover Walsh, Gift Shop Manager
Extension 609, paula@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 23
Other Departments Worked: Dining Room and Events Coordinator
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: Seeing repeat guests after a long Winter and catching up with them. It is like family returning home.
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Equine, spending time with family and creating shell wreaths.


Bill Yates, Director of Activities
Extension 654, william.yates@nonantumresort.com
Years of Service: 2
Favorite Thing About The Nonantum: Breakfast. No really, I love that we get to enjoy breakfast together as a family every day.I am consistently amazed by the incredible people I work with. In every department, at every level, there are so many kind, hard-working, dedicated people contributing to the daily success of the resort. This team is rare and wonderful!
Areas of Interest Outside of The Nonantum: Hiking, biking, skiing, camping, white water rafting – to name a few.